622 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216 503-257-0159

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Portland, OR

E and J Motors
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Best car buying experience my husband and I had. Thank you to Gilberto Guerra for the fantastic experience. He was extremely professional. Gilberto was extremely kind and made us feel like we were buying from family!!! Thank you so much E&J motors.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Had a great car-buying experience with Chris and Gilberto.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
WONDERFUL experience, Cliff made trading my car in super easy. He was really genuine and helpful through the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend going to EandJ and especially seeing Cliff!! Thank you THANK YOU for everything. I really appreciate it your kindness!!! :)
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
I just bought my first car with E and J motors, and they are indeed a legit and phenomenal dealership company! Chris Boyd, who was my salesman, made the process very easy, and pleasant. His costumer service was incredible. He’s very punctual, through, and will go above and beyond for his costumers! I %10000 recommended him!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
I just bought my first car with E and J motors, and they are indeed a legit and phenomenal dealership company! Chris Boyd, who was my salesman, made the process very easy, and pleasant. His costumer service was incredible. He’s very punctual, through, and will go above and beyond for his costumers! I %10000 recommended him!
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Chris and Clifford were awesome and went above and beyond to find the right fit for us, answering our endless questions, letting us test-drive multiple vehicles, and even giving us recommendations on maintenance schedules and mechanics. We drove home in a 2014 Forester and felt like we'd made the best decision for our family. When it comes time to buy another car, we'll be back at E and J! Thank you!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Well folks E & J Motors, have once again went above and beyond in customer care! Our new vehicle purchase went great. Gilbert handled our sale and he recommended we sign a 30 day warranty just in case something went wrong, as we were purchasing a used vehicle w/high miles, and you never know what can arise. So we did just that. Gosh, are we glad he had us covered. Into our 2nd week of ownership our engine light went on. E & J Motors not only fixed the sensor that was out but saved us from making a huge mistake else where. Gilbert is our Car Guy from now on. And the owner of E & J really DOES want his customers to be completely satisfied with their vehicle. Folks, you just don't see this kind of integrity from car stores. Every vehicle we need WILL BE PURCHASED HERE. THANK YOU GILBERT! You are so awesome. God Bless you all.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Oct 23, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Nice people.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Gilbert you went above and beyond just selling us a vehicle! You are the kindest person. Professional and knowledgeable. Your prices were very fair and your attitude was so caring. We thank you for finding us great financing AND for a clean vehicle to ride home in. It was an amazing experience and we'll be back for our 2nd car very soon. We appreciate your services and keep up the great work! Matt and Rayne
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
We just had the most incredible experience buying a vehicle from Gilbert at E & J Motors. He didn't miss a beat. Friendly, professional, kind and helpful. We found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs, at a good price AND Gilbert helped us find GREAT financing. We were served fresh hot coffee and treated as guests! The entire car buying experience was the best we've EVER had. Gilbert made sure to send us off with a super clean car and our water bottles full. Beginning to end, we were welcomed in and sent off completely satisfied. If you're in need of a solid, used vehicle Gilbert or Cliff will take superb care of your needs. Well done Gilbert. All your years in the car sales industry really shows. You know your stuff! Thank you so so much! Sincerely, Matt & Rayne
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I have to say Cliff is the best!! I was so terrified to buy a new car but he made it easy and exciting!! Thank you so much Cliff!!
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
Their customer service was exceptional. I didn't feel pushed or rushed to buy, and I got a really good interest rate. Clifford is really good
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Awesome, friendly people. Helped me get my Nissan Titan. Thanks
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
The Daughter and I went to many other lots in the are, and found some good cars and were making a list of cars that she liked. On many lots the cars were filty, some lots the guys were your classic typical salesman with ridiculously flashy jewelry and passively aggressive tactics, and some lots just didnt have much of a selection. Christopher and Gilbert were kind, chill and respectful of our space. As a ex-carsalesman, I felt comfortable with my daughter moving forward with her purchase here. After all is said and done, I am happy with our experience at E&J Motors, and so is my Daughter. Thanks Guys
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Gilberto was AMAZING! He helped us get into what we wanted. This is my second time buying from them. Definitely won't be my last.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Just wanted to say that Gilbert was a amazing Dealer to go to for a car.he did everything he could to get what we wanted.we are very impressed and it's very impressive for Gilbert to work hard for us and even stayed almost 3 hrs after closing to help.if you want a good Dealer and great car, go to E and J motors..i will be telling everyone about Gilbert and the cars.we love our subaru❤😊
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Excellent place to buy a car! Ask for Chris Boyd! Not only did he get me into the car I PICKED OUT!! but he went above and beyond with his customer service and making things happen! Thank you Chris!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
Clifford at E and J was awesome!! He helped us entertain our 2 kids while he was working on our loan, and he made sure we were well informed on our purchase and made it fun and super quick!! Thanks again Clifford!!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
The customer service was fantastic. The buying process was simple and straightforward with no back and forth about pricing, which was a welcome surprise. A deal was made and that was that. I was happy to learn the car was serviced and cleaned prior to me driving it off the lot. Highly recommend this shop.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Process was super easy and no pressure. They made things right too, when my car blew a head gasket within a week by giving me a temp replacement car, tow and warrantied repairs for free. It's been tip top since and I feel great about my purchase. They did the right thing right off the bat and made it as little of a headache as possible.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Just bought my first car from them.I was so nervous but they made it pretty easy. Definitely accommodated to what I was looking for! Chris made it super quick. Thank you again! It was a pleasant experience.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Cliff is AMAZING! I have several family members & friends that I've recommended him to & now hes stuck with all of us! Everyone I've recommended him to have been repeat customers, including myself! I love my new baby! Thank you Cliff! ❤️
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Like many other reviews I've read on here, I too am a repeat customer. Stopped in at E and J motors back in 2019 and bought a 2014 Ford Escape, nice little car, and it worked for what I needed at the time, but move ahead to 2022, and I was ready for something new ish. I went in this past Sat, and even with all the rain, Chris and he staff let me drive damn near half of the cars on his lot, until we found something I liked, and we could get payments I could live with. Last thing I said to Chris on my way out the door was, "see you in 3 years" lol
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 21, 2022,
The best used car dealer on 82nd. Honesty and integrity 👏.
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
May 12, 2022,
We have bought 2 cars from them now, would buy again. Unfortunately had issues with the 2nd vehicle but they didn't hesitate to fix the issue immediately. Good honest people.
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
E&J Motors Chris and Clifford were so kind and helpful when directing me through my first car purchase; they were attentive to what I needed and wanted out of a car! They continued to reach out to me through the whole process, I can’t recommend them enough to others looking to shop for their first car or are looking to add an additional one 😊. Thank you guys again!
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
Chris was excellent to work with I didn’t run into all the crowd that I ran into with Beaverton Chevrolet didn’t hold my keys hostage didn’t try to force me to do a payment over what I wanted to pay and yeah got to the point guard of the payments where I needed it we were in and out very quickly would definitely shop here again
Google Maps
E and J Motors E and J Motors
503-257-0159 $$$
★★★★★
103 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html